Google Review Logo
  • 5 star review  If you're after a custom-made titanium road bike, this is the perfect place. It's not just the quality of the product that's incredible, it's the experience that the founder, Will, provides through his passion and attention to detail. I was originally interested in Auren due to their ability to create custom geometry, as standard sizes don't suit my long legs and short torso proportions. However, once we started working together, it became much more than just sizing and geometry. Every detail, such as frame design, tyre clearance, mounting points, groupset, wheelset... anything you could possibly think of.. is fully customisable. Creating this bike is an amazing experience in itself. It is clear to see that Will at Auren loves what he does, and really cares about getting the best possible results for the customer. I'd highly recommend anyone in the market for a titanium bike to work with Auren and create something special and unique!

    thumb Austin Ward
    9/08/2019

    5 star review  I can't thank Auren bikes and Will enough for my custom Titanium frame and had a really positive experience from beginning to end. Will helped me customise my build around the parts I had from an existing bike, but also recommended where I should think about future compatibility. I was able to indicate what kind of tyre clearance I needed and even picked where I needed the mount points for my cages (when I eventually decided!). When it arrived I think Will was just excited as I was and sent me pics of the frame and a voicemail indicating that 'The Eagle Has Landed!'. One of the best parts of the experience was being able to "help" Will build the entire bike for me. He let me hang around as he assembled it all and talked me through parts of the process and some mechanical nuances I wasn't familiar with. I came away a lot more knowledgeable and felt I had a hand it putting my rig together (once I'd put the tyres on in the correct tread direction and lined up the logos ;). The bike itself is a dream to ride and perfect for the tough off-road bike packing adventures I've been throwing at it. It's light, strong and looks badass. I'll definitely be keeping Auren in mind for my next bike! Thanks again!

    thumb Neil Thomas
    5/08/2019

    5 star review  Will’s passion and attention to detail is fantastic. Looking forward to many happy hours on my Kookaburra.

    thumb Roger & Jacqui Blackney
    1/05/2020

    5 star review  Wow! Very passionate design and manufacture from Will. Approached him on a whim about some integrated Ti bars for my XC race bike. 5 minutes later he knew exactly what I wanted, and within a very reasonable time frame I had my own completely unique and timeless cockpit. Auren products even have a full warranty - really great work for a custom company.

    thumb Alexander Haden
    4/30/2019
  • 5 star review  Getting out and about on my new Swift makes me really appreciate what Will and his team have done. I've had the chance to take it on and off road with hills and flats and can't be any happier, it’s a pleasure to ride in all conditions. I previously had a road bike and a fat-bike both of which have gone for the Auren. The Swift is smartly designed, the quality and feel make this bike special for me, not to mention how great it looks. Looking forward to getting out in Kalamunda trails training for the SEVEN race and possibly 2020 DIRT. The bike that truly keeps riding fun and free. Cheers guys, awesome work.

    thumb ldosullivan .
    10/24/2019

    5 star review  I was lucky enough to be the first customer for AUREN bikes. And Will was great to work with. He was very atentive to what I wanted in the build and was open and approachable to all of my questions and queries. Cant recomend enough! Delivered my dream bike and its perfect. Do your self a favour if you are thinking about it and call !

    thumb david nightingale
    5/02/2019

    5 star review  My customer geometry Auren is great! Being quite a small legged girl with a long body it's hard to find much that fits me really well. Or has the spec that I want. I was able to build my own dream bike thanks to Will at Auren! It does everything I ask of it and I'm excited to take it out on adventures. He even engraved a little cat with wings because I love cats so much! Truly a once in a lifetime bike!

    thumb Madison Pelzer
    1/09/2020

    5 star review  I happily give Auren bikes 5 stars for both the great product and service. I needed a new road bike and wanted a custom bike as I had found previously that off the shelf bike frame sizes just don't fit me properly. My last bike was also custom made, but was now getting too old. Will worked carefully with me to get the bike I wanted. He went out of his way to offer different frame set up options and to find parts to suit my needs. The frame is beautifully made and the bike rides very smoothly. The polished titanium finish looks stuning. I decided to transition to disk brakes, Di2, more aero bars and tubeless tyres and Will helped with the process and parts selection. I also wanted my name on the frame at the time of the build, which he hadn't done before and this turned out really well. So I highly recommend Auren bikes to anyone thinking about a custom bike who wants the make the process enjoyable.

    thumb Marcus Bryant
    7/28/2019